b59ec2e84f · Yes, I forgot to check CI · Updated 2026-10-20 16:25:14 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?