c326e2a72f · add posts with 25+ score or comments · Updated 2018-10-29 05:54:06 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?